Clarion / Venango / Forest County

Clarion, Venango and Forest Counties. Morascyzk & Polochak Law Firm, CX-Energy and the Fryburg Group have decided to join forces in these 3 counties.   This new development has added 19,000 acres to the Clarion County Landowner Group with more expected in the near future. Working together with the Fryburg Group is a significant step forward towards efforts to acquire premium oil & gas leases for our members. This group is concentrated in Northern Clarion, Eastern Venango and Southern Forest Counties. Our experienced team stays in constant communication with multiple oil and gas companies by keeping them updated with the ongoing progress of our groups. Current Acreage for Clarion/Venango/Forest County Group is approximately 50,000 acres.



CLARION COUNTY:  Elk Twp., Knox Twp., Washington Twp., Ashland Twp., Clarion Twp., Beaver Twp., Monroe Twp., Paint Twp., Farmington Twp., Salem Twp., Highland Twp., Richland Twp.

VENANGO COUNTY: Pinegrove Twp., Richland Twp.

FOREST COUNTY: Tionesta Twp., Green Twp.